Moving…

Well, we’ve left Dallas for good, and we’re starting to get everything unpacked here in Cincinnati.  I had a moment of wierdness when I looked  at my keychain and realized it has only one key left on it – no house keys, mailbox keys, or car keys! 

We are thankful that we had my parents and my youngest brother there to help as well – without them, I don’t know how we would have gotten everything done!  It was the beginning of our goodbyes as we said goodbye to our Bible study friends, our neighbors, and my family.

1 Comment

Filed under travel

One response to “Moving…

Leave a Reply

